How long are Draft listings kept in Connect?

 

Draft listings are automatically purged from connectMLS after 180 days of inactivity.

 

If you start entering a listing, save it as a Draft and then don't touch it for six months, Connect will permanently delete it. Once it has been deleted, it is gone for good.

 

However, if you go into the Draft listing before the 180 days is up, add/change data and re-save it as a Draft, that will reset the clock for another 180 days.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Our support hours:
Mon-Thursday - 8:30 am - 7:00 pm Fridays - 8:30 am - 6:00 pm Saturday/Sunday - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
About SmartMLS
Working with you to make homeownership happen.
Tell Us How We're Doing
Take a minute, let us know or send us a suggestion